The Mandalorian panel: Exclusive footage revealed at Star Wars Celebration

From CNET

No disintegrations. We’re finally getting our first proper look at The Mandalorian, the first live action Star Wars show, at Star Wars Celebration Chicago panel on Sunday.

It’ll be released on the Disney Plus streaming service when it launches on Nov. 12, but we’ve only gotten scraps of info about the show since it was announced. Pedro Pascal (best known for playing Oberyn Martell in Game of Thrones) will play the titular role and wear armor similar to that of classic character Boba Fett.

the-mandalorian

Are you ready to meet The Mandalorian?


StarWars.com

You’ll be able to stream the panel from StarWars.com or the Star Wars YouTube channel, starting at 12 p.m. ET, 9 a.m. PT and 5 p.m. UK. 

So far Executive Producers Jon Favreau and Dave Filoni have taken the stage to set up how they created the show. The two met at…

Read More Here- The Mandalorian panel: Exclusive footage revealed at Star Wars Celebration

Recommended For You

About the Author: TechNews