Kentucky Derby 2018: How to watch, stream live

From CNET

Kentucky Derby Week Previews

The Kentucky Derby race is Saturday.


Michael Reaves / Getty Images

The 2018 Kentucky Derby is taking off on Saturday, bringing horse racing and fans wearing hilarious hats to Churchill Downs in Louisville, Kentucky.

The races can be watched on several different ways, giving fans plenty of options to catch the action.

The most conventional method would be watching it on NBC, which is airing the race starting at 2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT on both its local channels and streaming over the internet using the NBC Sports app (The NBC Sports app is available for iOS and Android as well as the Amazon Fire, Apple TV, Comcast X1, Chromecast, Roku, Windows 10 computers, Xbox and select Samsung devices.

Note that there is a long preshow for the day’s big race, which has a 6:34 p.m. ET/3:34 p.m. PT post time and an expected race start of 6:46 p.m….

Read More Here- Kentucky Derby 2018: How to watch, stream live

Recommended For You

About the Author: TechNews