Here’s exactly when Destiny’s House of Wolves expansion launches

By GameSpot Staff

The expansion will arrive May 19 at 10 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. EDT / 6 p.m. UK.
…read more

Read more here: Here’s exactly when Destiny’s House of Wolves expansion launches